QuickBooks Disconnected You have successfully disconnected the QuickBooks to Visible integration.
Your QuickBooks integration has successfully been disconnected. During your next integration cycle the connection will not sync new data.
If you wish to complete delete any synced data you can delete the integration by clicking the dropdown and selecting disconnect.
You may choose to re-authenticate the integration as well.