Instructions on how to share an update via a link
In addition to sending your Updates via email, you can also create a shareable link. The link can be generated when you are drafting your Update or after it has been sent. We'll cover both options below.
When drafting an Update
Once your Update is ready to be shared, click the Send button in the top right. Next, click the Sharing tab and toggle link sharing on.
Once your Update is Sent, we'll generate the link for you.
After an Update has been sent
If you have sent an Update and wish to turn on link sharing after, follow these steps. Navigate the respective Update and find the Sharing button.
From there you'll just need to flip Link Sharing to on.
Note: When creating a link after an Update has been published, it may take up to five minutes for the link to be ready as we propagate our DNS with the changes.
Please let us know if you have additional questions!