FAQs for what happens after your trial
Q: How do I upgrade?
A: Simply navigate to your Billing Section in your company settings. You'll be able to provide billing info there.
Q: Do you offer a money-back guarantee?
A: Absolutely. If you are not completely satisfied within your first 30 days, we'll give you a refund with no questions asked.
Q: What happens if I don't upgrade?
A: No worries! We will keep your data and settings intact. Should you ever wish to come back, just let us know and we would be happy to extend the trial. We will never delete anything without letting you know first.
To sign up for a paid plan see the screenshot below!