Have you been invited to a join a Visible account from an investor, colleague, or stakeholder, but you are not seeing the same content in the account as your team?
It's likely that you have accidentally created a free account instead of joining the account that you meant to, so this article will walk you through how to get to your active account!
How to access your invite now that you have a free account:
Step One: Log into the account that you have created & then click the user profile button at the bottom left side of your screen.
To access the active account, you'll first need to accept the invitation that has been shared with you. To do this, you'll click the user profile button at the bottom left side of your screen that has the red notification next to it.
Step Two: Click the Inbox button to view the invitation to join the active account.
Click the Inbox button that appears under the user profile button.
Step Three: Click Accept to accept the invitation.
Click the accept button to join the active account.
Step Four: Click the company logo and then navigate to the active account.
Click the company logo at the top left side of your screen. Then click the active account to navigate to it.
Optional Step Five: Delete your free account.
To delete your free account, first click the settings gear at the bottom left side of your screen. Then, choose Company profile from the inner navigation bar. Next, click Delete this company.
Optional Step Six: Type the company name and click delete.
You'll be prompted to type the company name to confirm that you understand that the data in the free account will no longer be accessible. To finalize the deletion, click I understand the consequences, delete this company. Optionally, you can reach out to our team & with written consent, we can delete the free account on your behalf.
Let us know if you have any questions!






