An article to help you delete deck stored in Visible
To delete a deck uploaded to Visible, you will want to Open Visible and click on Decks along the left side of your screen. Open the deck you wish to delete. Click on the three horizontal dots in the top right of your screen, then click Delete. Then confirm you want to permanently delete by clicking Delete again.
The deck will be deleted from your Visible account. Anyone who had a link to your deck will no longer be able to view this deck and will receive an error message. Also see this article on how to set an expiration date to a deck to set a timeline for when a deck is no longer viewable.
See screenshots of this process below
Click Decks along the left side of your screen
Click into and open the deck you wish to delete
Click on the three horizontal dots in the top right of your screen
Verify you want to delete the deck by clicking Delete.
See confirmation message the Deck was deleted
Anyone who had the deck link and goes to view it will receive the following error screen
Please let us know if you have any additional questions