Visible branding is automatically removed from your investor updates when you upgrade from a Starter plan to a paid plan such as: Base, Core or Growth.
To remove the Via Visible from sent updates, you'll need to set up a custom sending domain. This process to set up a custom sending domain is outlined in this article.
Please reach out to our team if you could use additional help!


